Weather in Khanapur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    35 °C

    Humidity

    39

    Wind : From WSW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    6.39 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Khanapur

      • 23 Feb, Sun 35 / 17 °C
      • 24 Feb, Mon 34 / 16 °C
      • 25 Feb, Tue 34 / 15 °C
      • 26 Feb, Wed 36 / 17 °C
      • 27 Feb, Thu 36 / 18 °C
      • 28 Feb, Fri 36 / 19 °C
      • 29 Feb, Sat 37 / 20 °C
      • 1 Mar, Sun 36 / 21 °C
      • 2 Mar, Mon 36 / 21 °C
      • 3 Mar, Tue 36 / 21 °C

    Comments